Staff

This post is also available in: Spanish

Maria Lemus, Executive Director
maria@visionycompromiso.org
(510) 303-3444

Melinda Cordero-Barzaga, Associate Director
melinda@visionycompromiso.org
(626) 864-6117

Alma Esquivel, Training and Education Director
alma@visionycompromiso.org
(213) 613-0632

Amanda Huff, Finance Department Assistant
amanda@visionycomrpomiso.org
(510) 401-0351

Ana Velazquez, Administrative Assistant
ana@visionycompromiso.org
(213) 613-1970

Arizbe Garcia, Administrative Assistant
arizbe@visionycompromiso.org
(213) 613-1933

Berenice Guzman, Finance Coordinator
apfinance@visionycompromiso.org
(510) 701-2791

Chely Romero, Network Director
chely@visionycompromiso.org
(510) 427-2643

Gerry Balcazar, Training Coordinator
gerry@visionycompromiso.org
(949) 331-7081

Hugo Ramirez, Program Manager
hugo@visionycompromiso.org
(323) 963-0312

Isalia Zumaya, Administrative Coordinator
isalia@visionycompromiso.com
(213) 613-0630

Mari Lopez, Policy Director
mari@visionycompromiso.org
(213) 926-1629

Nancy Marsh, Finance Director
nancy@visionycompromiso.org

Veronica Camacho, Health Advocacy Project Coordinator
veronica@visionycompromiso.org
(323) 407-4816